Let's Connect

info@jobmojo.net

Phone: (512) 660-7099

Get Updates

© 2019. JobMoJo. Designed by www.designsbyitalya.com

Free Webinar (Grants Related)

Hello,


Check it Out! If you are interested in learning about the Grant world and how to find grants, be sure to check out this free webinar.


About

Looking for grants for your nonprofit?

Come learn how to use Foundation Directory Online (FDO), the most comprehensive prospect research tool for fundraisers, with over 140,000 grantmaker profiles. You will learn how to search for grantmakers who have funded organizations working on causes and with communities similar to those you serve.

NOTE: This class is for nonprofit organizations looking for funding. It is not geared to individuals seeking grants. We recommend you take our free one-hour course, Introduction to Finding Grants, before attending.

Outcomes:

Upon completion of this course you should be able to:

Explain what FDO isIdentify your needs in preparation for searching for potential grantmakers in FDOResearch potential grantmakers using a project-based search in FDOEvaluate prospects for strong or weak fit using FDOIdentify the options for accessing FDOAccess resources for getting help with FDO

Additional Information

Upon completion of your registration, you will be receiving an email from our webinar platform, GoTo Webinar.  The email will contain your own unique link to the live webinar.

Intended Audience

All levels of experience


Training Details

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Eastern: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Mountain: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Pacific: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online

Free


Go to Eventbrite.com to register for the free online webinar.


If you have any questions, contact me, Angela, at 512.660.7099 or info@jobmojo.net.


Have a great day!


Resource: https://grantspace.org/training/2019-11-20-introduction-to-foundation-directory-online-live-webinar-11-20-2019/?utm_medium=email&utm_source=Regional%20San%20Francisco%20-%20All%20Subscribers&utm_campaign=SF20191106


2 views